London Higher Members

We have two categories of membership: full members and partners.

London Higher Members

All links open in a new browser window:

Birkbeck, University of London*
Brunel University London
City, University of London
Conservatoire for Dance and Drama
Goldsmiths, University of London*
Guildhall School of Music and Drama
King’s College London*
Kingston University London
London Metropolitan University
London School of Economics and Political Science*
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine*
London South Bank University
Middlesex University
Queen Mary University of London*
Ravensbourne University London
Rose Bruford College of Theatre & Performance
Royal Academy of Music*
Royal College of Art
Royal Holloway, University of London*
Royal Veterinary College*
SOAS, University of London*
St George’s, University of London*
St Mary’s University, Twickenham
The Courtauld Institute of Art*
The Institute of Cancer Research*
The Royal Central School of Speech & Drama*
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance
University College London*
University of East London
University of Greenwich
University of London*
University of Roehampton
University of West London
University of Westminster

* Colleges of the University of London

London Higher Partners

The following higher education institutions and private providers with centres in London are partners of London Higher.  All links open in a new browser window:

Anglia Ruskin University, London
Loughborough University in London
Newcastle University London
Northumbria University London Centre
Regent’s University London
University of Notre Dame (USA) in England
Urdang Academy

Contact for changes and updates

Contact Alec Webb for any queries on London Higher members and partners.