Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Jane Glanville, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Jane Glanville 020 7391 0690
Graeme Atherton, Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Graeme Atherton 020 7391 0687
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688

 

 

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Martin Ayres, Finance Assistant
martin.ayres@londonhigher.ac.uk

Chloe Bukata, Head of Communications and External Affairs
chloe.bukata@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant
sarah.hurst@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bogdan Iordache, Research and Information Officer
bogdan.iordache@londonhigher.ac.uk

Alec Webb, Senior Policy Officer
alec.webb@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE

Richard Boffey, Deputy Head of AccessHE
richard.boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Tanyel Kazim, London Programmes Coordinator
tanyel.kazim@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

London HEALTH HE

Lydia Dye-Stonebridge, Project Manager, London Health HE
lydia.dye-stonebridge@londonhigher.ac.uk

Lucy Lyus, Project Manager (Mental Health & Wellbeing)
lucy.lyus@londonhigher.ac.uk

Dawn Dullaway, Project Assistant, London Health HE
dawn.dullaway@londonhigher.ac.uk

NEON

Tuba Mazhari, Research and Policy Officer
tuba.mazhari@londonhigher.ac.uk

Maria-Anna Petrou, NEON Training and Events Officer
maria-anna.petrou@londonhigher.ac.uk