Supporting Higher Education in London

Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Diana Beech, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Diana Beech 020 7391 0690
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688
Chloe Bukata, Head of Communications & External Affairs Head of Communications & External Affairs Chloe Bukata 07713 677562

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Martin Ayres, Finance Assistant
martin.ayres@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sally Burtonshaw, Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer
sally.burtonshaw@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant
sarah.hurst@londonhigher.ac.uk

Jack O’Neill, Projects & Policy Officer
jack.oneill@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE

Richard Boffey, Head of AccessHE
richard.boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Michelle Anson, AccessHE Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
michelle.anson@londonhigher.ac.uk

Beth Hayden, AccessHE Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
beth.hayden@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

Mair Lawrence-Matthews, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Officer
mair.lawrence-matthews@londonhigher.ac.uk

Geraldine Withey, AccessHE Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
geraldine.withey@londonhigher.ac.uk 

London Health he

Matt Purcell, Project manager
matt.purcell@londonhigher.ac.uk