Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Jane Glanville, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Jane Glanville 020 7391 0690
Michael Reynier, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Deputy Chief Executive Officer Michael Reynier 020 7391 0689
Graeme Atherton, Head, Access HE & Director of NEON Head, Access HE & Director of NEON Graeme Atherton 020 7391 0687
Amy Lightstone, Head, London Medicine & Healthcare Head, London Medicine & Healthcare Amy Lightstone 020 7391 0683
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Jordan Hill, Case for HE Programme Officer
jordan.hill@londonhigher.ac.uk

Simon Jarvis, Finance Assistant
simon.jarvis@londonhigher.ac.uk 

Paresh Shah, Research Manager
paresh.shah@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0681

Neha Vyas, Intern Assistant to the CEO
neha.vyas@londonhigher.ac.uk 

AccessHE

Jack Abbotts, AccessHE Intern
jack.abbots@londonhigher.ac.uk

Nienke Alberts, Research Officer
nienke.alberts@londonhigher.ac.uk

Vanessa Baptista, London Innovation Programmes Officer
vanessa.baptista@londonhigher.ac.uk 

Guy Cowen-Hutton, AccessHE NCOP Officer
guy.cowen-hutton@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0687

Jamie Mackay, Deputy Head of AccessHE
jamie.mackay@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0686

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0686

Kay Zantis, AccessHE NCOP Schools Officer
kay.zantis@londonhigher.ac.uk

London Medicine & Healthcare

Nicola Berkley, Project Officer
nicola.berkley@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0683

NEON

Grace Imwensi, NEON Intern
grace.iwensi@londonhigher.ac.uk

Michael Naughton, NEON Operations and Communications Officer
michael.naughton@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0682