Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Jane Glanville, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Jane Glanville 020 7391 0690
Graeme Atherton, Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Graeme Atherton 020 7391 0687
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688
Chloe Bukata, Head of Communications and External Affairs Head of Communications and External Affairs Chloe Bukata 07713677562

 

 

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Martin Ayres, Finance Assistant
martin.ayres@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant
sarah.hurst@londonhigher.ac.uk

Alec Webb, Senior Policy Officer
alec.webb@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE

Richard Boffey, Deputy Head of AccessHE

richard.boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Tanyel Kazim, London Programmes Coordinator

tanyel.kazim@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager

naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

Mair Lawrence-Matthews, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Officer

mair.lawrence-matthews@londonhigher.ac.uk

London HEALTH HE

Dawn Dullaway, Project Assistant, London Health HE
dawn.dullaway@londonhigher.ac.uk

NEON

Tuba Mazhari, Research and Policy Officer
tuba.mazhari@londonhigher.ac.uk

Maria-Anna Petrou, NEON Training and Events Officer
maria-anna.petrou@londonhigher.ac.uk