Supporting Higher Education in London

Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Diana Beech, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Diana Beech 020 7391 0690
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688
Chloe Bukata, Head of Communications & External Affairs Head of Communications & External Affairs Chloe Bukata 07713 677562

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Martin Ayres, Finance Assistant

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant

Jack O’Neill, Projects & Policy Officer


Richard Boffey, Head of AccessHE

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager

Mair Lawrence-Matthews, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Officer

London Health he

Jack O’Neill, Projects & Policy Officer 


Maria-Anna Petrou, NEON Training and Events Officer