Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Diana Beech, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Diana Beech 020 7391 0690
Graeme Atherton, Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Graeme Atherton 020 7391 0687
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688
Chloe Bukata, Head of Communications & External Affairs Head of Communications & External Affairs Chloe Bukata 07713 677562
Alec Webb, Head of Policy & Member Engagement Head of Policy & Member Engagement Alec Webb 07838 871971

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Martin Ayres, Finance Assistant
martin.ayres@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant
sarah.hurst@londonhigher.ac.uk

Jack O’Neill, Projects & Policy Officer
jack.oneill@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE

Richard Boffey, Deputy Head of AccessHE
richard.boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

Mair Lawrence-Matthews, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Officer
mair.lawrence-matthews@londonhigher.ac.uk

London Health he

Jack O’Neill, Projects & Policy Officer
jack.oneill@londonhigher.ac.uk 

NEON

Maria-Anna Petrou, NEON Training and Events Officer
maria-anna.petrou@londonhigher.ac.uk