Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Jane Glanville, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Jane Glanville 020 7391 0690
Graeme Atherton, Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Head, AccessHE & Director of NEON Graeme Atherton 020 7391 0687
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691
Amy Lightstone, Head of Communications and Business Strategy Head of Communications and Business Strategy Amy Lightstone 020 7391 0683
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688

 

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Jordan Hill, Case for HE Programme Officer
jordan.hill@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant
sarah.hurst@londonhigher.ac.uk

Paresh Shah, Acting Head of Case for HE
paresh.shah@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE

Vanessa Baptista, London Innovation Programmes Officer
vanessa.baptista@londonhigher.ac.uk

Barbora Breckova, AccessHE NCOP Officer
barbora.breckova@londonhigher.ac.uk

Teni Disu, AccessHE NCOP Intern
teni.disu@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0686

Kay Zantis, AccessHE NCOP Schools Officer
kay.zantis@londonhigher.ac.uk

London Medicine & Healthcare

Nicola Berkley, Acting Head of London Medicine and Healthcare
nicola.berkley@londonhigher.ac.uk

NEON

Grace Imwensi, NEON Intern
grace.iwensi@londonhigher.ac.uk

Tuba Mazhari, Research and Policy Officer
tuba.mazhari@londonhigher.ac.uk

Maria-Anna Petrou, NEON Training and Events Officer
maria-anna.petrou@londonhigher.ac.uk