Supporting Higher Education in London

Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Diana Beech, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Diana Beech 0207 419 5650
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 0207 419 5650
Jenny Wetherill, Chief Operating Officer Chief Operating Officer Jenny Wetherill 0207 419 5650
Chloe Bukata, Head of Communications & External Affairs Head of Communications & External Affairs Chloe Bukata 07713 677562

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Martin Ayres, Finance Assistant
martin.ayres@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sally Burtonshaw, Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer
sally.burtonshaw@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sarah Hurst, Events and Executive Assistant
sarah.hurst@londonhigher.ac.uk

Darren de Souza, Policy & Projects Officer
darren.desouza@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE

Richard Boffey, Head of AccessHE
richard.boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Michelle Anson, AccessHE Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator *on Maternity Leave*
michelle.anson@londonhigher.ac.uk

Beth Hayden, AccessHE Uni Connect Outreach Coordinator
beth.hayden@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

Mair Lawrence-Matthews, AccessHE Uni Connect Project Officer
mair.lawrence-matthews@londonhigher.ac.uk

London Health he

Matt Purcell, Project Manager
matt.purcell@londonhigher.ac.uk