Staff Profiles

Executive Team

Jane Glanville, Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Jane Glanville 020 7391 0690
Michael Reynier, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Deputy Chief Executive Officer Michael Reynier 020 7391 0689
Graeme Atherton, Head, Access HE & Director of NEON Head, Access HE & Director of NEON Graeme Atherton 020 7391 0687
Amy Lightstone, Head, London Medicine & Healthcare Head, London Medicine & Healthcare Amy Lightstone 020 7391 0683
Jenny Wetherill, Head of Operations Head of Operations Jenny Wetherill 020 7391 0688
Emmanuela Forte, Head of Finance Head of Finance Emmanuela Forte 020 7391 0691

 

Additional Contacts

London Higher

Jordan Hill, Case for HE Programme Officer
jordan.hill@londonhigher.ac.uk

Paresh Shah, Research Manager
paresh.shah@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0681

AccessHE

Nienke Alberts, Research Officer
nienke.alberts@londonhigher.ac.uk

Vanessa Baptista, London Innovation Programmes Officer
vanessa.baptista@londonhigher.ac.uk

Naz Khan, AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0686

Jamie Mackay, Deputy Head of AccessHE
jamie.mackay@londonhigher.ac.uk
020 7391 0686

Tuba Mazhari, Research Officer (Maternity cover)
tuba.mazhari@londonhigher.ac.uk

Sam TurnerLondon Programmes Coordinator 
sam.turner@londonhigher.ac.uk

Kay Zantis, AccessHE NCOP Schools Officer
kay.zantis@londonhigher.ac.uk

Barbora Breckova, NCOP Officer
barbora.breckova@londonhigher.ac.uk

London Medicine & Healthcare

Nicola Berkley, Interim Head of London Medicine and Healthcare
nicola.berkley@londonhigher.ac.uk

Jane Knox, London Medicine and Healthcare, Project Officer
jane.knox@londonhigher.ac.uk

NEON

Grace Imwensi, NEON Intern
grace.iwensi@londonhigher.ac.uk

Maria-Anna Petrou, NEON Training and Events Officer
maria-anna.petrou@londonhigher.ac.uk